Public Safety Commission

The Public Safety Commission is responsible for strategic planning for the Public Safety Division at the City of Winooski. The Commission will focus on the services and programs provided by the Code Enforcement, Fire, and Police departments.

Click here to apply for an open seat on this commission.

Click here for agendas, minutes, and documents.


2nd Tuesday of the Month @ 6:30pm
Winooski City Hall, 27 West Allen Street


City Council appoints five Winooski residents and two alternates to serve 1-2 year terms.

  • Staff Liaison Rick Hebert
  • City Council Liaison: Eric Covey
  • Chair: Michael Rosenberg
  • Vice Chair: David Casier
  • Secretary: Michelle McCutcheon-Schour
  • Ira Flateman
  • Paul Rabidoux
  • Katie Jennings
  • Patty Niquette