Contact Us

Winooski City Hall: 27 West Allen Street Winooski, VT 05404

Telephone: 802 655 6410 / Fax: 802-655 6414

For general inquiries, please email: communications@winooskivt.org

The entrance and parking lot are on Weaver Street.

Staff Directory:

To reach any department, please call 802 655 6410

City Administration

Jessie Baker, City Manager / jbaker@winooskivt.org

Carol Barrett, City Clerk / cjbarrett@winooskivt.org

Angela Aldieri, Staff Accountant & Assistant City Clerk / amaldieri@winooskivt.org

Janet Brouard, Office Manager & Assistant City Clerk / jlbrouard@winooskivt.org

Julie Hulburd, Human Resources Manager / jhulburd@winooskivt.org

Community Services

Ray Coffey, Community Services Director / rscoffey@winooskivt.org

Alicia Finley, Recreation & Parks Manager  / afinley@winooskivt.org

Amanda Perry, Library Director / aperry@winooskivt.org

Elsie Goodrich, Library Youth Services Coordinator / egoodrich@winooskivt.org

Barbara Pitfido, Senior Programs Manager / seniorcenter@winooskivt.org

Kirstie Paschall, Children and Family Programs Manager / kkpaschall@winooskivt.org

Olivia Miller, Community Engagement & Volunteer Coordinator (AmeriCorps VISTA) / omiller@winooskivt.org

Community and Economic Development

Heather Carrington, Community & Economic Development Officer / hcarrington@winooskivt.org

Eric Vorwald, Planning & Zoning Manager / evorwald@winooskivt.org

Paul Sarne, Communications Coordinator / communications@winooskivt.org

Public Safety

Police: 802 655 0221

Click here for the full list of Winooski Police Department contacts.

Community Justice Center: 802 655 0221

Eli Ferree, MACJ, Winooski Community Justice Center Director  / eferree@winooskipolice.com

Margaret Bass, Restorative Justice Panel Manager / mbass@winooskipolice.com

Fire & Code:

John Audy, Fire Chief / jjaudy@winooskivt.org

John Spittle, Battalion Chief / jspittle@winooskivt.org

Erika Bailey, Assistant Fire Marshal & Deputy Health Inspector / embailey@winooskivt.org

Courtney Brown, Assistant Fire Marshal & Deputy Health Officer / cabrown@winooskivt.org

Kris Gaudette, Administrative Assistant / ksgaudette@winooskivt.org

Tenzin Nehsang, Code Enforcement Officer: / tnehsang@winooskivt.org

Public Works

Jon Rauscher, Director of Public Works: /  jrauscher@winooskivt.org

Joe Shaw, Deputy Director of Public Works / jjshaw@winooskivt.org

John Choate, Utility Manager / jchoate@winooskivt.org

Ryan Lambert, Project Manager / rlambert@winooskivt.org