Community Services Commission

The Community Services Commission is a diverse group of Winooski residents responsible for the strategic planning of the Community Services Department. The Commission will study existing programs, analyze challenges and opportunities, generate ideas and recommend policies to further the goals and objectives of the Department and recommend budgets to City Council. The Commission also supports the Department by bringing resident opinions, attitudes, and needs to the decision-making process, while being advocates for the Community Services Department to the wider community.

Click here to apply for an open seat on this commission.

Click here for agendas, minutes, and documents.


4th Wednesday of the month @ 6:30 pm
Winooski City Hall, 27 West Allen Street


City Council appoints five Winooski residents and two alternates to serve 1-2 year terms.

  • Staff Liaison: Raymond Coffey
  • City Council Liaison: Hal Colston
  • Chair: Ron Stotyn
  • Vice Chair: Chris Lamothe
  • Courtney Blasius
  • Mary Hussmann
  • Ayanle Olow
  • Erin Barnaby (Alternate)