City Council

Mission Statement

  • We are elected residents, representative and accountable to the City of Winooski at large.
  • We are dedicated stewards of the public good who highly value our own ethics and integrity.
  • As voices of the people, we strive to improve the quality of life in Winooski for current and future generations without sacrificing our existing obligations.
  • We encourage citizen participation, practice sound fiscal management and strive to use our collective knowledge to provide visionary leadership

Click here to view the 2017-2018 Winooski Policy Priorities and Strategies

Click here to view recorded City Council Meetings provided by Channel 17 Town Meeting Television.

Click here to watch the latest episode of Mayor Seth Leonard’s “In the World of Winooski”

Council Members

Mayor Nicole Mace / Term Expires: March 2019

Councilor Eric Covey / Term Expires: March 2019

Councilor Hal Colston / Term Expires: March 2020

Councilor Corey Mack /Term Expires: March 2019