Public Works Commission

The Public Works Commission is a standing group of residents tasked to assist with strategic planning for the Public Works Department at the City of Winooski. The Commission will focus on the services and programs provided by the Department, including streets & sidewalks, water/waste & storm water, energy, maintenance of park grounds, municipal facilities, fleet & the downtown parking garage.

Click here to apply for an open seat on this commission.

Click here for agendas, minutes, and documents.


Second Thursdays of the month@ 6:30 pm
Winooski City Hall, 27 West Allen Street


City Council appoints five Winooski residents and two alternates to serve 1-2 year terms.

  • Interim Staff Liaison: Jessie Baker
  • City Council Liaison: Brian Sweeney
  • Chair: Laura Dlugolecki
  • Vice Chair: Lance Jennings
  • Secretary: Corey Berman
  • Jaret Chagnon
  • Jarod Fountain
  • Greg Hostetler
  • Lance Jennings
  • Corey Mack