Contact Us

Winooski City Hall: 27 West Allen Street Winooski, VT 05404

Telephone: 802-655-6410 / Fax: 802-655 6414

The entrance and parking lot are on Weaver Street.

Staff Directory:

City Administration

Jessie Baker, City Manager / jbaker@winooskivt.org

Carol Barrett, City Clerk / cjbarrett@winooskivt.org

Angela Aldieri, Staff Accountant/Assistant City Clerk / amaldieri@winooskivt.org

Janet Brouard, Office Manager/ Assistant City Clerk / jlbrouard@winooskivt.org

Meredith Grasso, Administrative Assistant / mgrasso@winooskivt.org

Julie Hulburd, Human Resources Manager / jhulburd@winooskivt.org

James Ticehurst, City Treasurer / jticehurst@winooskivt.org 

Community Services

Ray Coffey, Community Services Director / rscoffey@winooskivt.org

Alicia Finley, Parks & Recreation Manager / afinley@winooskivt.org

Amanda Perry, Library Director / aperry@winooskivt.org

Barbara Pitfido, Senior Programs Manager / seniorcenter@winooskivt.org

Patricia (Tree) Spaulding / Winooski Senior Center Program Assistant / pspaulding@winooskivt.org

Heather Carrington, C & E Development Officer / hcarrington@winooskivt.org

Kirstie Paschall, Children and Family Programs Manager / kkpaschall@winooskivt.org

Jeremy Beauregard, THRIVE Afterschool Program Director / jbeauregard@winooskivt.org

Jessica Groeling, Community Services Coordinator / jgroeling@winooskivt.org

Paul Sarne, Community Services Coordinator (A*VISTA) / vista@winooskivt.org

Colleen Sullivan, Food Systems Coordinator (A*VISTA) / foodvista@winooskivt.org

Public Safety

Rick Hebert – Chief of Police / rhebert@winooskipolice.com 

John Audy, Fire Marshal and Zoning Administrator / jjaudy@winooskivt.org

John Spittle, Fire Chief / jspittle@winooskivt.org

Erika Bailey, Assistant Fire Marshal / Deputy Health Inspector / embailey@winooskivt.org

Kris Gaudette, Administrative Assistant / ksgaudette@winooskivt.org

Patty Niquette. Restorative Justice Panel Coordinator / pniquette@winooskipolice.com

Eli Ferree, MACJ, Winooski Community Justice Center Director  / eferree@winooskipolice.com

Camille Koosmann – Restorative Reentry Coordinator / ckoosmann@winooskipolice.com

Michelle O’Donnell – Volunteer Coordinator & Victim Advocate / modonnell@winooskipolice.com

Public Works

Peter Wernsdorfer, Director of Public Works / pmwernsdorfer@winooskivt.org

Joe Shaw, Deputy Director of Public Works / jjshaw@winooskivt.org

John Choate, Utilities Manager / jchoate@winooskivt.org