Contact Us

Winooski City Hall: 27 West Allen Street Winooski, VT 05404

Telephone: 802-655-6410 / Fax: 802-655 6414

For general inquiries, please email:

The entrance and parking lot are on Weaver Street.

Staff Directory:

City Administration

Jessie Baker, City Manager /

Carol Barrett, City Clerk /

Angela Aldieri, Staff Accountant/Assistant City Clerk /

Janet Brouard, Office Manager/ Assistant City Clerk /

Meredith Grasso, Administrative Assistant /

Julie Hulburd, Human Resources Manager /

James Ticehurst, City Treasurer / 

Community Services

Ray Coffey, Community Services Director /

Alicia Finley, Parks & Recreation Manager /

Amanda Perry, Library Director /

Barbara Pitfido, Senior Programs Manager /

Patricia (Tree) Spaulding / Winooski Senior Center Program Assistant /

Kirstie Paschall, Children and Family Programs Manager /

Jessica Groeling, Community Services Coordinator /

Aphaia Lambert-Harper, Community Engagement Coordinator/ VISTA

Community and Economic Development

Heather Carrington, Community & Economic Development Officer /

Paul Sarne, Communications Coordinator /

Public Safety

Rick Hebert – Chief of Police / 

John Audy, Fire Marshal and Zoning Administrator /

John Spittle, Fire Chief /

Erika Bailey, Assistant Fire Marshal / Deputy Health Inspector /

Kris Gaudette, Administrative Assistant /

Margaret Bass, Restorative Justice Panel Coordinator /

Eli Ferree, MACJ, Winooski Community Justice Center Director  /

Camille Koosmann – Restorative Reentry Coordinator /

Michelle O’Donnell – Volunteer Coordinator & Victim Advocate /

Public Works

Joe Shaw, Deputy Director of Public Works /

John Choate, Utilities Manager /

Ryan Lambert, Project Manager /